Give Cascade Lumber a Call

Learn more about how Cascade Lumber can help you with your project, give us a call at any of the numbers from the list below.

Main Numbers

Main Office (Local) (360) 629-2119

Main Office (Toll-Free) (800) 366-6495

Fax (360) 629-2208



President, CEO

Evan Holzknecht (360) 629-2119
evan@cascadelumber.com

Special Projects / Accounting

Molly Holzknecht (360) 629-2119
molly@cascadelumber.com

Dispatch

Bobby Fischer (360) 629-2119
bobby@cascadelumber.com

Accounting / Controller

Les Kautz (360) 629-2119
les@cascadelumber.com

Window Sales

Ken Davis (425) 508-0760
ken@cascadelumber.com


Michelle Urquhart (360) 629-2119
michelle@cascadelumber.com

Outside Sales

Karl Holzknecht (425) 508-7077
karl@cascadelumber.com


Travis Koster (425) 508-7584
travis@cascadelumber.com


Rick Holt (425) 508-7260
rickh@cascadelumber.com


Mark Holzknecht (425) 508-7482
mark@cascadelumber.com


Scott Kinsman (425) 508-7266
scott@cascadelumber.com

Inside Sales

Debbie Hehn (360) 629-2119
debbie@cascadelumber.com


Ian Gerrish (360) 629-2119
ian@cascadelumber.com


Joel Koster (360) 629-2119
joel@cascadelumber.com

Our Location

825 Good Rd.

Camano Island, WA 98282

Our Mailing Address

P.O. Box 37

Stanwood, WA 98292

Call us at (360) 629-2119

or TOLL-FREE at (800) 366-6495

HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY 7a.m.-4:30p.m.

"We feel very blessed to have our new playhouse/shed!! The girls ate dinner out in it last night, and wanted to go out in it first thing this morning. Thanks again for making this such a special experience for our family. We are happy to refer all those who see it and love it as much a we do to Cascade Lumber!!"

- Mark & Lynn

"While my company has grown outside the Stanwood/Camano area, I still find myself ordering every stick of lumber I buy from Cascade Lumber. With the service Cascade offers, why would I buy anywhere else?"

- Matt

"When you leave, you feel like you enjoyed being there."

- Bruce